Dietetic Internship


Second Round Application

 

Interim Period

There will be an interim period between the first round of computer matching and the second round selection period.  This interim period is from Tuesday, April 14, 2015 at 1:00 pm EST (12:00 pm CST) through Thursday, April 16, 2015 at 11:59 am EST (10:59 am CST). During the interim period, students who applied to the Lenoir-Rhyne University Dietetic Internship program in the first round and were ranked by the program but did not match could be contacted with an invitation to attend if an opening becomes available.  

 

Second Round Selection Period

Second round selection period opens on Thursday, April 16, 2015 at 12:00 pm EST (11:00 am CST)

  • During the second round application period, we will accept applications through DICAS for any openings that exist in our program.
    • For admissions criteria, please see the Admissions page of our dietetic internship webpages (see the navigation bar on the left side of this page and click on "Admissions").
    • Please note, we will not charge a separate application fee to Lenoir-Rhyne University during the second round period.
  • Applications must be submitted through DICAS by Wednesday, April 22nd at 1:00 pm EST (12:00 pm CST).  
  • Notification for second round selection begins Thursday April 23rd at 12:00 pm EST (11:00 am CST) and continues until any open positions are filled.  
  • Due to heavy volume, only applicants selected for interview will receive notification. A notice will be placed on this webpage once all positions are filled.  

For questions, please email DIinfo@LR.edu 

Solmaz Institute

 

 

Everything you need to apply for admission is right here.